Contact us

For general questions or feedback on the Cochrane Rapid Reviews Methods Group (RRMG) website, to seek consultation or to share any relevant RR methods research, please do not hesitate to get in touch via email at: rapidreviews@cochrane.at

Co-Convenors (in alphabetical order):

  • Declan Devane, Ireland ✉ declan.devane@nuigalway.ie
  • Chantelle Garritty, Canada   garritty@gmail.com
  • Gerald Gartlehner, Austria  gerald.gartlehner@cochrane.at 
  • Chris Kamel, Canada  chrisk@cadth.ca 
  • Valerie King, United States  kingv@ohsu.edu 
  • Barbara Nussbaumer-Streit, Austria  Barbara.Nussbaumer-Streit@donau-uni.ac.at
  • Adrienne Stevens, Canada  adstevens@ohri.ca

Members Currently more than 250 RR stakeholders from over 30 countries are registered as Cochrane RRMG members. Should you wish to become a RRMG member, please complete the webform via the 'Join Cochrane' button above.