Our contributors

Co-convenors:
Katrina Williams, Australia, katrina.williams@rch.org.au
Sue Woolfenden, Australia, Susan.Woolfenden@sesahs.nsw.gov.au
Jill Hayden, Canada, JHayden@dal.ca
Richard Riley, UK, r.riley@keele.ac.uk
Karel Moons, Netherlands, k.g.m.moons@umcutrecht.nl

Coordinator:

Anneke Damen, Netherlands, CochranePMG@umcutrecht.nl

Other prognosis researchers willing to address questions/comments from colleagues:

Alfonso Iorio, Canada iorioa@mcmaster.ca
Regina El Dib, Brazil eldib@fmb.unesp.br
Henrica de Vet, Netherlands hcw.devet@vumc.nl 
Yvonne Vergouwe, Netherlands y.vergouwe@umcutrecht.nl
Chris Del Mars, Australia cdelmar@bond.edu.au
Donna Gillies, Australia Donna_Gillies@wsahs.nsw.gov.au
Rob Herbert, Australia r.herbert@george.org.au
Uwe Siebert, Austria Uwe.siebert@umit.at
Emmanuel Simons, Belgium Emmanuel.simons@ulb.ac.be
Lynda McGahan, Canada lyndam@cadth.ca
Emma Irvin, Canada eirvan@iwh.on.ca
Jorgen Hilden, Denmark jhil@sund.ku.dk  Sundry Materials Page: http://192.38.117.59/~jh/
Pierre Durieux, France pierre.durieux@egp.aphp.fr
Ludovic Trinquart, France Ludovic.trinquart@egp.aphp.fr
Willi Sauerbrei, Germany wfs@imbi.uni-freiburg.de
John Ioannidis, Greece jioannid@cc.uoi.gr
Roberto D'Amico, Italy damico.roberto@unimore.it
Tom Jefferson, Italy Jefferson.tom@gmail.com
Patrick Bossuyt, Netherlands p.m.bossuyt@amc.uva.nl
Ton Kuijpers, Netherlands t.kuijpers@cbo.nl
Danielle van der Windt, Netherlands dawm.vanderwindt@vumc.nl
Vasya Vlassov, Russia vlassov@cochrane.ru
Thankamma Ajithkumar, UK Thankamma.Ajithkumar@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Fay Crawford, UK Fay.Crawford@ed.ac.uk
Jane Dennis, UK J.Dennis@bristol.ac.uk
Stephen May, UK s.may@shu.ac.uk
Pablo Perel, UK Pablo.perel@lshtm.ac.uk
Lesley Stewart, UK ls536@york.ac.uk
Benjamin Djulbegovic, USA Benjamin.Djulbegovic@moffitt.org
Chad Nye, USA cnye@mail.ucf.edu
Nathan Pace, USA n.l.pace@utah.edu